Professional Development Events Halifax 2018

Tuesday, January 2nd, 2018
conference

Check below for our list of professional development events for 2018 in Halifax. This list will be updated frequently so check back often for updates.

Professional Development Events

February

  • Strategic Arts Management – Halifax Mon, Feb 5 4:00 PM – Free

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Feb 5 9:00 AM – CA$699 – CA$899

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Feb 5 9:00 AM – CA$1,299 – CA$1,499

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Feb 5 9:00 AM – CA$1,299 – CA$1,499

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Feb 5 9:00 AM – CA$1,699 – CA$1,899

  • Halifax – Halifax Tue, Feb 6 9:00 AM – CA$2,999 – CA$3,199

  • The Prince George Hotel – Halifax Wed, Feb 7 5:00 PM – Free

  • Halifax – Halifax Tue, Feb 13 9:00 AM – CA$1,999 – CA$2,400

  • The Wooden Monkey – Dartmouth Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM – CA$97 – CA$249

  • Volta Labs – Halifax Thu, Feb 15 5:30 PM – Free

  • Atlantic School of Theology – Halifax Mon, Feb 19 8:30 AM – CA$1,322.50

  • Bridgeway Academy Association – Dartmouth Tue, Feb 20 6:00 PM – Free

  • IWK Health Centre – Parker Reception Room – Women’s side – Halifax Tue, Feb 20 7:15 PM – Free

  • Weather Watch Rm – 5th Floor Dickson Building @ QEII Health Sciences Centre Tue, Feb 20 5:00 PM – Free

  • Halifax Central Library – Halifax Thu, Feb 22 9:30 AM – CA$60

  • Halifax Central Library – Halifax Thu, Feb 22 6:00 PM – Free

  • Halifax Stanfield International Airport – Enfield Wed, Feb 28 8:30 AM – CA$20

March

  • Venue TBD – Halifax Tue, Mar 6 1:00 PM – CA$99

  • Halifax – Halifax Tue, Mar 13 9:00 AM – CA$1,699 – CA$1,899

  • Halifax – Halifax Fri, Mar 23 6:00 PM – CA$117 – CA$318

April

  • Mount Saint Vincent University – Halifax Thu, Apr 12 9:00 AM – CA$99 – CA$199

  • Mount Saint Vincent University – Halifax Thu, Apr 12 9:00 AM – CA$550 – CA$1,075

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Apr 16 9:00 AM – CA$699 – CA$899

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, Apr 23 9:00 AM – CA$1,699 – CA$1,899

May

  • Halifax – Halifax Tue, May 1 9:00 AM – CA$2,999 – CA$3,199

  • Halifax – Halifax Wed, May 9 9:00 AM – CA$1,299 – CA$1,499

  • Halifax – Halifax Wed, May 9 9:00 AM – CA$1,299 – CA$1,499

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, May 14 9:00 AM – CA$1,699 – CA$1,899

  • Halifax – Halifax Mon, May 14 9:00 AM – CA$1,999 – CA$2,400

September

  • Halifax – NS Sat, Sep 9 1:00 PM – CA$2,200

  • Pier 21 : Railside Room – Halifax Wed, Sep 26 8:30 AM – CA$1,250

Promoting An Event?

Add it to our weekly roundups.

Author: The NetWorkIt Team

The NetWorkIt Team is based in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. We work to create content and tools to help you succeed in your career.